Hidden wings –sunshine dairy

Human thoughts is so wonderful,while my brain is so poor. World is so splendid, while my eyes are so limited. Persons are so brilliant, while my knowing is so unreachable. So many unseen and unknown. Someone says the world is so beautiful while our lives are so short. How long it need to search the visible world and invisible thoughts? Is it enough with our lifetime?

How nice to own a hidden wing. How convenient to cross everywhere having it. How magical it will be. How supernatural it will become. With my hidden wing, I want to fly around wherever I dream to go. With my hidden wing, I want to pause anywhere to discover what I want to know. With my hidden wing, I want follow around all the beauty. With my hidden wing, I can hide myself covering all the unease and indisposed. With my hidden wing, enhance my self-confidence and water down my inferiority. with my hidden wing, I can do all just as in my fairy tale, sweep all worldly thoughts in my mortal life.

Human is such an animal species which has so-called thoughts. And mostly have our own desire whether it will come true or not,Anyway I’d like to daydream my hidden wing, to chase the beautiful butterfly…

Leave a Reply

